Government departments

Department of Minerals and Energy is responsible for the administration of the mining laws of South Africa and for promoting the development of the mining industry.

Department of Provincial and Local Government develops national policies and legislation with regards to the country’s provinces and local government. The department also support provinces and local government in fulfilling their constitutional and legal obligations.

Department of Trade and Industry promotes trade and industry in South Africa, including government strategies to drive economic growth, such as the Accelerated Shared Growth Initiative (ASGISA). The department also fosters relationships with other countries to help drive investment into South Africa.

South African Revenue Services is the revenue and customs agency of South Africa and was established to collect revenue and ensure compliance with tax law.

Durban - Head office

Tel: +2731 2081898


Address: 32 West Riding Row, GMH Centre, Office: 4, Sherwood

Gauteng – Branch


Follow Us on...